

Taneja Aerospace and Aviation Limited

Thally Road, Denkanikottai, Krishnagiri Dist., Belagondapalli - 635 114, Tamil Nadu Tel.: + 91 04347 233509

> Fax: +91 04347 233414 E-mail: secretarial@taal.co.in Website: www.taal.co.in

Committees of the Board of Directors

A. Audit Committee

Mr. Arvind Nanda Chairman
Dr. Prahlada Ramarao Member
Mrs. Rahael Shobhana Joseph Member

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Arvind Nanda Chairman
Dr. Prahlada Ramarao Member
Mrs. Rahael Shobhana Joseph Member

C. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Mrs. Rahael Shobhana Joseph
Mr. Arvind Nanda
Dr. Prahlada Ramarao

Chairman
Member
Member

D. Share Transfer Committee

Mr. Salil Taneja Chairman Mrs. Rahael Shobhana Joseph Member Mr. Arvind Nanda Member

E. Finance Committee

Mr. Salil Taneja Chairman Mrs. Rahael Shobhana Joseph Member Mr. Arvind Nanda Member

F. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Muralidhar Chitteti Reddy
Mr. Salil Taneja
Mr. Arvind Nanda
Member
Mr. Arvind Nanda

CIN: L62200TZ1988PLC014460