

Taneja Aerospace and Aviation Limited

Thally Road, Denkanikottai, Krishnagiri Dist., Belagondapalli - 635 114, Tamil Nadu Tel.: + 91 04347 233509

> Fax: +91 04347 233414 E-mail: secretarial@taal.co.in Website: www.taal.co.in

BOARD AND COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

* Board Of Directors

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Prahlada Ramarao	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Arvind Nanda	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Rakesh Duda	Managing Director	Member
4	Rahael Shobhana Joseph	Executive Director	Member
5	Salil Taneja	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
6	Muralidhar Chitteti Reddy	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member

* Audit committee:

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Arvind Nanda	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Prahlada Ramarao	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Rahael Shobhana Joseph	Executive Director	Member

* Nomination and remuneration committee:

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Arvind Nanda	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Prahlada Ramarao	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Muralidhar Chitteti Reddy	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Arvind Nanda	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Prahlada Ramarao	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Rahael Shobhana Joseph	Executive Director	Member

CIN: L62200TZ1988PLC014460



Taneja Aerospace and Aviation Limited

Thally Road, Denkanikottai, Krishnagiri Dist., Belagondapalli - 635 114, Tamil Nadu Tel.: + 91 04347 233509

> Fax: +91 04347 233414 E-mail: secretarial@taal.co.in Website: www.taal.co.in

* Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Muralidhar Chitteti Reddy	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Salil Taneja	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
3	Arvind Nanda	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

CIN: L62200TZ1988PLC014460